Reviews


Average Rating:

66 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food!

This was my first time ordering from Dawat! We ordered three dished and some rice for collection. There was a bit more waiting time than expected ( Said approximatley 30 min online, but we had to wait another 15min-ish at the restaurant where we went and collected ) But they had a nice waiting area to sit down at, and gave us free popadoms and some sauces as a a comp! :) They gave us nicely sized portions, that tasted really really great! Will definietly choose them again.
placed by Karianne Harrendran on the 14th November 2017



Superb

Slightly salty but otherwise great.
placed by Craig Lucas on the 25th October 2017



Best Indian food around!!

Been using Dawat for last 8 years, the best Indian food for miles. Everything we have tried has been full of good flavour and regardless of takeaway or in restaurant the food has been hot and tastes great.
placed by Lisa Kent on the 11th October 2017



Excellent

Delicious as always
placed by Craig Lucas on the 2nd October 2017



Amazing food and service

I've eaten in the Dawat and I've never ever had a bad meal and the service is always excellent. Thought I'd try a takeaway and was just as happy, food was excellent, still lovely and hot and delivery was so quick.. love love love this restaurant xx
placed by Leanne Acampora on the 6th August 2017



Very nice

Great as always.
placed by Craig Lucas on the 19th July 2017



Brilliant

Brilliant....
placed by Adam Greenland on the 16th July 2017



Very good

Great food.
placed by Craig Lucas on the 7th July 2017



Great indian takeaway

The food that we had from Dewat was excellent..the free bottle of Cobra beer was a nice touch ..great value for money and we will be ordering from Dewat again soon..
placed by Adam Wilkinson on the 3rd July 2017



Late good

Ordered of the web site which was good, didn't like the fact after you pay it then tells you it's going to be late. Do it the other way around then I can decide if I want it was going out. Food nice
placed by Steven Ray on the 3rd July 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.