Reviews


Average Rating:

72 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Bad experience

New Year’s Eve,knowing busy ordered at 6pm,said be hour & 20,7.30 rang’its being done’ok,8.30 rang’we are busy it will be 10 mins’ok so it’s on its way,’yes’8.45 rang again?’we are busy and it’s being done’but I rang at 6!just got fobbed of with lies! So cancelled order at this point! a loyal customer I’ve been through out the years,my New Year’s Eve was totally spoilt!! Now searching for new place to say the least...
placed by Sue French on the 1st January 2018



Late delivery- leaked food

Our delivery was late again this is the third tome now and the food packaging had food on it and one dish leaked everywhere
placed by Eliz Hughes on the 24th December 2017



Very good.

Recommended.
placed by Craig Lucas on the 13th December 2017



Excellent

As usual once again thank you very much for your lovely, delicious, hot and spicy food. Love to order again and again Thanks Vikram
placed by Vikram Patel on the 8th December 2017



Takeaway

Food arrived early and was very hot. The food was delicious and the amount of food was excellent.
placed by Nathan Gould on the 4th December 2017



Delivery

Delicious food, delivery on time. Recommend the Dawat
placed by Johanna Gosden on the 2nd December 2017



Great food!

This was my first time ordering from Dawat! We ordered three dished and some rice for collection. There was a bit more waiting time than expected ( Said approximatley 30 min online, but we had to wait another 15min-ish at the restaurant where we went and collected ) But they had a nice waiting area to sit down at, and gave us free popadoms and some sauces as a a comp! :) They gave us nicely sized portions, that tasted really really great! Will definietly choose them again.
placed by Karianne Harrendran on the 14th November 2017



Superb

Slightly salty but otherwise great.
placed by Craig Lucas on the 25th October 2017



Best Indian food around!!

Been using Dawat for last 8 years, the best Indian food for miles. Everything we have tried has been full of good flavour and regardless of takeaway or in restaurant the food has been hot and tastes great.
placed by Lisa Kent on the 11th October 2017



Excellent

Delicious as always
placed by Craig Lucas on the 2nd October 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.